Team

Auction Finance’s team of professionals provide a wide range of specialist skills. The team as a whole functions as a comprehensive asset finance initiator, adept in all areas of the finance life cycle. Additional in-house experts focus on areas such as marketing and administration. Our team works together to assure our customers of a perfect job, yielding inimitable results time after time. Meet our team:

Auction Finance (Pty) Ltd – An Authorised Financial Services Provider
FSP Number:  34936

Managing Director: Deline Olivier
(072) 499 9452
deline@auctionfinance.co.za

Head of Marketing and Sales: Johan Olivier
(082) 851 5075
johan@auctionfinance.co.za

Accounts Manager: Kate Behrens
(082) 929 3379
kate@auctionfinance.co.za

F&I Consultant Manager:  Anton Muller  –  Gauteng
(083) 790 0090
anton@auctionfinance.co.za

F&I Assistant: Lizette Muller
(072) 105 8379
lizette@auctionfinance.co.za

F&I Assistant: Bonny Ntsaluba
(073) 5590 199
bonny@auctionfinance.co.za

F&I Assistant: Zanele Ngcongo
Cell: 073 031 8527
zanele@auctionfinance.co.za

F&I Consultant: Carin Visser – Gauteng/ Pretoria
(082) 654 7232
catharina@auctionfinance.co.za

F&I Consultant: Bonnita Fourie – Port Elizabeth
(082) 875 1207
bonnita@auctionfinance.co.za

F&I Consultant: Celeste Steenberg – Bloemfontein
(082) 374 5078
celeste@auctionfinance.co.za

F&I Consultant: Dineshni Naidoo – Durban
(083) 381 2303
dineshni@auctionfinance.co.za

F&I Consultant: Mathilda Fourie – Cape Town
(082) 337 2210
mathilda@auctionfinance.co.za