Contact Auction Finance

Auction Finance’s team of professionals provide a wide range of specialist skills. The team as a whole functions as a comprehensive asset finance initiator, adept in all areas of the finance life cycle. Additional in-house experts focus on areas such as marketing and administration. Our team works together to assure our customers of a perfect job, yielding inimitable results time after time. Meet our team: WhatsApp helpline: +27 67 367 4837

Auction Finance (Pty) Ltd – An Authorised Financial Services Provider
FSP Number:  34936

Get in Touch

WhatsApp Helpline: +27 67 367 4837

Johan Olivier 
Owner
Tel: (032) 880 0200

Cell: (082) 851 5075
johan@auctionfinance.co.za

Deline Olivier
Director
Tel: (032) 880 0200

Cell: (072) 499 9452
deline@auctionfinance.co.za

Catherine Claassens
Managing Director –  Commercial Finance
Cell: (076) 843 1644
cath@com-fin.co.za 

Martin Pottek
Director: New Business Development
Tel: (032) 880 0200

Cell: (082) 872 5255
martin@auctionfinance.co.za

Bridget Olivier
Executive Administrator 
Cell: (072)935 6045
bridget@auctionfinance.co.za

Kate Behrens
Group Accounts Manager
Tel: (032) 880 0200

kate@auctionfinance.co.za

Elaine Pillay
CF Accounts Manager
Tel: (032) 880 0200

elaine@auctionfinance.co.za

 

 

 

 

Please complete the below form to contact Auction Finance

1 Step 1
reCaptcha v3
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Gauteng & Mpumalanga

Anton Muller
F&I Manager
Responsible for: Auction Operation Auctions, Michael James Organization Auctions, Park Village Auctions, Tirhani Auctions and WH Auctions

Cell: (083) 790 0090
anton@auctionfinance.co.za

Nondumiso Mzungu
F&I Assistant
Cell: (064) 673 1349
nondu@auctionfinance.co.za

Lizette Muller
F&I Assistant
Responsible for: Auction Operation Auctions, Michael James Organization Auctions, Park Village Auctions, Tirhani Auctions and WH Auctions

Cell: (072) 105 8379
lizette@auctionfinance.co.za

Anton Muller Jnr
Asset Inspector and Appraiser 
Cell: (082) 817 8125

muller@auctionfinance.co.za

Leatitia Jansen van Rensburg
F&I Manager
Responsible for: WesBank Asset Remarketing

Cell: (082) 960 9506
leatitia@auctionfinance.co.za

Carin Visser
F&I Manager

Responsible for: Imperial Auto Auctions, MFC Auction House Auctions
Tel: (011) 879 9321
Cell: (082) 654 7232
catharina@auctionfinance.co.za

Lee-Anne Vermeulen
F&I Manager
Responsible for:  Auction Evolution Auctions, Commercial dealers not approved with the banks.
Cell: (083) 277 0178
leeanne@com-fin.co.za

Wouter Van Wyk
F&I Manager
Responsible for:  Devco Auctioneers
Cell: (083) 383 8990
wouter@auctionfinance.co.za

Ben Vorster
Commercial & Agricultural Marketer
Cell: (083) 650 3465
Ben@com-fin.co.za

Bouwer Bekker
F&I Manager
Cell: (082) 829 7564
bb@com-fin.co.za

Lizet Norton
F&I Manager
Cell: (082) 490 2330

lizet@auctionfinance.co.za

Desmond Swart
F&I Manager
Cell: (082) 892 0175

desmond@com-fin.co.za

Pieter Gertse
Asset Inspector
(083) 296 0893
pieter@com-fin.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Dineshni Naidoo
F&I Manager
Responsible for: Aucor Auctions, Auction Operation Auctions, DEVCO Auctioneers Auctions, Park Village Auctions, Tirhani Auctioneers Auctions

Cell: (083) 381 2303
Tel (031) 512 5150
dineshni@auctionfinance.co.za

Tiolyn Naidoo
Asset Inspector

Cell: (060) 434 6730

ti@auctionfinance.co.za

Zanele Ngcongo
F&I Assistant
Responsible for: Aucor Auctions, Auction Operation Auctions, DEVCO Auctioneers Auctions, Park Village Auctions, Tirhani Auctioneers Auctions

Cell: (073) 031 8527
Tel: (031) 512 5150
zanele@auctionfinance.co.za

Sanjai Ramchuran
F&I Manager

Cell: (060) 530 7630

Sanjai@com-fin.co.za

Western Cape

Mathilda Fourie
F&I Manager
Responsible for: Aucor Auctions, Auction Operation Auctions, ClareMart Auctions, Michael James Organisation Auctions and WH Auctioneers Auctions

Cell: (082) 337 2210
Tel: (021) 204 0599
mathilda@auctionfinance.co.za

Eastern Cape

Nicol Palmer
F&I Manager
Cell: (061) 521 7518
nicol@auctionfinance.co.za

Free State / Northern Cape

Celeste Steenberg
F&I Manager
Responsible for: Aucor Auctions and Commercial Broker Business (country wide)

Tel: (051) 433 2872
Cell: (082) 374 5078
celeste@auctionfinance.co.za

Limpopo / Polokwane

Wouter Van Wyk
F&I Manager 
Responsible for: Commercial Business Limpopo
Cell: (083) 383 8990
wouter@com-fin.co.za

 

North West

Hennie Swart
F&I Manager
Responsible for: Agricultural & Commercial business in Klerksdorp

Cell : (083) 661 3048
hennie@com-fin.co.za