Contact Us

Auction Finance’s team of professionals provide a wide range of specialist skills. The team as a whole functions as a comprehensive asset finance initiator, adept in all areas of the finance life cycle. Additional in-house experts focus on areas such as marketing and administration. Our team works together to assure our customers of a perfect job, yielding inimitable results time after time. Meet our team:

Auction Finance (Pty) Ltd – An Authorised Financial Services Provider
FSP Number:  34936

Johan Olivier
Owner

(082) 851 5075
johan@auctionfinance.co.za

Deline Olivier
Managing Director

(072) 499 9452
deline@auctionfinance.co.za

Kate Behrens
Accounts Manager

(082) 929 3379
kate@auctionfinance.co.za

Charlaine Love
Debtors Clerk
(084) 589 4338
admin@auctionfinance.co.za

Elaine Pillay
Creditors Clerk
(076) 611 3449
elaine@auctionfinance.co.za

Head Office:
Unit 3,
Sanhall Park
1 Kirsty Close
Ballito
4424

 

Gauteng / Limpopo / North West / Mpumalanga

Anton Muller
F&I Consultant Manager
Responsible for: Aucor auctions, Auction Evolution auctions, Auction Operation auctions, DEVCO auctions, HammerTime auctions, Michael James Organization auctions, Park Village Auctions, Tirhani auctions and WH Auctions
(083) 790 0090
anton@auctionfinance.co.za

Lizette Muller
F&I Assistant
Responsible for: Aucor auctions, Auction Evolution auctions, Auction Operation auctions, DEVCO auctions, HammerTime auctions, Michael James Organization auctions, Park Village Auctions, Tirhani auctions and WH Auctions
(072) 105 8379
lizette@auctionfinance.co.za

Anton Muller Jnr
Inspections
(082) 817 8125
muller@auctionfinance.co.za

Leatitia Jansen van Rensburg
F&I Consultant
Responsible for: Bidvest Burchmore’s Sandton auctions
(082) 960 9506
leatitia@auctionfinance.co.za

Lee-Anne Oosthuizen
F&I Assistant
Responsible for: Bidvest Burchmore’s Sandton auctions
(083) 277 0178
leeanne@auctionfinance.co.za

Chris Visser
WesBank Internal Marketer
(071) 887 3466
fvisser@wesbank.co.za

Bonny Ntsaluba
F&I Consultant
Responsible for: WesBank Asset Remarketing
(073) 5590 199
bonny@auctionfinance.co.za

Lee-Ann Bezuidenhout
F&I Assistant
(076) 771 8398
lee@auctionfinance.co.za

Carin Visser 
F&I Consultant

Responsible for: Imperial Auto Auctions, MFC Auction House auctions
(082) 654 7232
catharina@auctionfinance.co.za

Zanele Ngcongo
F&I Assistant
Responsible for: Imperial Auto Auctions, MFC Auction House auctions
(073) 031 8527
zanele@auctionfinance.co.za

Catherine Claassens
Commercial F&I
Responsible for: Commercial dealers not approved with the banks
(076) 843 1644
cath@auctionfinance.co.za

Lizet Norton
Independent Broker
(082) 490 2330
lizet@lcnconnect.co.za

Sindy Mollentze
Broker/Dealer F&I
(082) 806 8848
sindy@auctionfinance.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Dineshni Naidoo
F&I Consultant
Responsible for: Aucor auctions, Auction Operation auctions, Bidvest Burchmore’s auctions, DEVCO Auctioneers auctions, Park Village Auctions, Tirhani Auctioneers auctions
(083) 381 2303
dineshni@auctionfinance.co.za

Karishma Bridgmohan
F&I Assistant
Responsible for: Aucor auctions, Auction Operation auctions, Bidvest Burchmore’s auctions, DEVCO Auctioneers auctions, Park Village Auctions, Tirhani Auctioneers auctions
(071) 350 2998
karishma@auctionfinance.co.za

Western Cape

Mathilda Fourie
F&I Consultant
Responsible for: Aucor auctions, Auction Operation auctions, Bidvest Burchmore’s auctions, ClareMart auctions, Michael James Organisation auctions and WH Auctioneers auctions
(082) 337 2210
mathilda@auctionfinance.co.za

Eastern Cape

Bonnita Fourie
F&I Consultant
Responsible for: Aucor auctions, Auction Operation auctions, Michael James Organisation auctions and Rose-Innes Auctioneers auctions (East London)
(082) 875 1207
bonnita@auctionfinance.co.za

Free State / Northern Cape

Celeste Steenberg
F&I Consultant
Responsible for: Aucor auctions and Commercial Broker Business (country wide)
(082) 374 5078
celeste@auctionfinance.co.za